the upside of knowing

I never understood Snickers, Marlo and many more people I would meet in my life. And I probably never will. Is it my fault for choosing blissful ignorance? No, because that is a choice all of us wish to make for ourselves. Unfortunately my soul does not align with its strategies; until now do I realize that my soul is my soul, that its purpose cannot be changed but is connected to a changing universe. The pain of knowing is better than blissful ignorance, that which is truly my soul. I just didn’t realize that I was surviving in blissful ignorance rather than thriving in the pain of knowing.

Knowing isn’t pain, but the process of training every gene in your body not to take the comfortable road of blissful ignorance is. The world has hidden treasures you don’t look at, you see. You don’t hear, but you listen. That distinction is the premise of my blog, and is intricately connected to my journey.

For example, driving down to Beatrice’s home, I saw my birthday on a license plate, and birds on the wall on the 5 down to San Diego. I left seeing purple and yellow, the two strings on the bird cage she gifted to me, in energies all around me. She said this is a skill I will be able to develop. It was the most rewarding session of my life because I know now that I have a path to follow, and a way to get there; I just have to navigate through my past traumas, that pain of knowing. And I have, very cleverly. Yet accepting my traumas as lessons holds the key.

The red carpet that Beatrice mentioned they were rolling out for me was the same red carpet treatment that they rolled out at the golf tournament for my Grandfather Joseph and Grandmother Dina. Even as I type golf gold keeps coming up! It took 5 people to do the job that Joseph did as one person at the golf tournament in Florida. At 331 am I saw the connection. A sleepless night, but thank you to my ascended masters and the universe and my grandpa who manifests as well as a blue light. My Grandfather Michael was a lightworker as well. Can you be a star seed and a lightworker at the same time? I’ll have to ask Beatrice.

Life is never rainbows and butterflies. But the universe, when we connect to it, is.

Leave a comment