be loved, beloved

My battery is on 11%. I just texted Beatrice 1111 was showing up for me. I just texted a Lester at 11:11 guiding him on a problem that was exactly similar to the one I had with Charles. I blocked Charles on snapchat and today on my phone. My friend Lester had an eerily similar story – a reflection of my own with Charles. Lester was deeply in love with someone who said she needed space when he became too attached. Then she removed herself from his life in an effort to remove the pain he felt from pulling back. He can’t help but feel that if he were in a future place in his life, she would want to be with him. I advised him that if she only wanted to be with him for who and what he could be, that he should let her go. He deserves, as we all do, to be with someone who accepts us as we are. Charles needs to let me go.

While I was in another of Beatrice’s readings, I felt electrical shocks run through my body. It is important to me to write about my first and only (not last) astral travel. I saw myself climbing a ladder. The ladder was high and I was not afraid until the ladder became straight, as if I was getting to the finish line, and I looked down. I knew it was my mission, I knew it was my purpose, to continue climbing. I distinctly remember seeing the earth and knowing I could do this. However, a firefighter came up and rescued me and brought me down the ladder. I know now that that ladder is something I will cross and finish by myself.

It is 12:21 am. I am seeing 2’s 1’s in my sight line everywhere. The funny thing is, I am dyslexic, and this is a sign that the world as I knew it is not the world I know. Everything I knew was backwards.

Beatrice texted me “I love you!…” and wanted to write beloved.(BE)(LOVE)(ED), BE LOVED, Beloved.

Again I have been seeing 1111 everywhere. Beatrice is going to explain to me its significance. Yet, regardless of these positive affirmations in my life, today I forgot about what was important.

I forgot that the universe was and still is on my side. I forgot myself. I forgot that I was love. In the beginning of the day I remembered it. In the middle I forgot it. At the end I remembered it. I saw a blue light above my Dad’s head tonight at dinner. I keep seeing light around the crown of people’s heads, even in therapy. Beatrice told me to write about my miracles, and I am writing about them, but I am also going to write about but not focus on my struggles.

As I go through an awakening, I am so disappointed by the people I thought were supportive of me. I don’t need to separate myself from people, but I need to set boundaries. A certain friend needs to be awakened but seems to be denying her true collective consciousness. I see her in yellow-white light always. She is extremely special. There are other people in my life who are becoming more important. Donna, Heather and Georgia are some of them. But in the end, what makes life so hard? Ourselves.

Leave a comment